Skip to main content

Find a clinical trial

AC-061A302

A multi-center, randomized, double-blind study to compare the efficacy and safety of cadazolid versus vancomycin in subjects with Clostridium difficile associated diarrhea (CDAD) Mickael Aoun

AMC303-01

A safety, tolerability and pharmacokinetic dose escalation expansion, Phase I/Ib study of AMC303 as monotherapy in patients with advanced or metastatic, malignant solid tumour of epithelial origin Philippe Aftimos

OLYMPIA D081CC00006 BIG 6-13, NSABP B-55

A randomised, double-blind, parallel group, placebo-controlled multicentre Phase III study to assess the efficacy and safety of olaparib versus placebo as adjuvant treatment in patients with germline BRCA1/2 mutations and high risk HER2 negative primary breast cancer who have completed definitive local treatment and neoadjuvant or adjuvant chemotherapy (OLYMPIA study) Daphné Tkint de Roodenbeke

PALLAS

PALbociclib CoLlaborative Adjuvant Study: A randomized phase III trial of Palbociclib with standard adjuvant endocrine therapy versus standard adjuvant endocrine therapy alone for hormone receptor positive (HR+) / human epidermal growth factor receptor 2 (HER2)-negative early breast cancer Michail Ignatiadis

BAY 88-8223 / 17096

A phase II randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled trial of radium-223 dichloride in combination with exemestane and everolimus versus placebo in combination with exemestane and everolimus when administered to metastatic HER2 negative hormone receptor positive breast cancer subjets with bone metastases Michael Gebhart

AURORA

BIG 14-01 AURORA: Aiming to Understand the Molecular Aberrations in Metastatic Breast Cancer Philippe Aftimos

CA209358 / CheckMate 358

Non-Comparative, Two-Cohort, Single-Arm, Open-Label, Phase 1/2 Study of Nivolumab (BMS-936558) in Subjects with Virus-Positive and Virus-Negative Solid Tumors. Ahmad Hussein Awada

1367.1

An open label, Phase Ia/Ib dose finding study with BI 894999 orally administeredonce a day in patients with advanced malignancies, with repeated administration in patients with clinical benefit Ahmad Hussein Awada

BSMO 2014 01

A prospective, Belgian multi-center, single-arm, phase II study of neoadjuvant weekly paclitaxel and carboplatin followed by dose dense epirubicin and cyclophosphamide in stage II and III triple negative breast cancer Daphné Tkint de Roodenbeke

IJB_2706

An open label, dose escalation followed by dose expansion, safety and tolerability trial of CAN04, a fully humanized monoclonal antibody against IL1RAP, in subjects with solid malignant tumors Christiane Jungels

STRIVE

a phase 2, multicenter, randomized, double-blind study of the safety, tolerability and efficacy of intravenous CD101 vs intravenous caspofungin followed by oral fluconazole stept-down in the treatment of subjects with candidemia Mickael Aoun

EORTC 1658

Qualification of imaging methods to assess cancer drug induced interstitial lung disease (ImageILD) Konstantinos Stathopoulos

EORTC 10085p MALE BREAST

EORTC 10085p MALE BREAST Clinical and biological characterization of Male Breast Cancer: an international EORTC, BIG, TBCRC and NABCG intergroup study Lissandra Dal Lago

G1T48-01

A Phase 1, Open-Label, Multicenter Study to Assess the Safety, Tolerability, Pharmacokinetics, and Preliminary Antitumor Activity of Ascending Doses of G1T48 in Women with Estrogen Receptor-Positive, HER2-Negative Advanced Breast Cancer (G1T48-01) Philippe Aftimos

GO29674

A phase Ib, open-label, dose-escalation study of the safety and Pharmacokinetics of MOXR0916 and MPDL3280A in patients with locally advanced or metastatic solid tumors Ahmad Hussein Awada

MONALEESA-7

A Phase III randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled study of LEE011 or placebo in combination with tamoxifen and goserelin or a non-steroidal aromatase inhibitor (NSAI) and goserelin for the treatment of premenopausal women with hormone receptor positive, HER2-negative, advanced breast cancer Andrea Gombos

ODO-TE-B301, CONTESSA

A Multinational, Multicenter, Randomized, Phase 3 Study of Tesetaxel plus a Reduced Dose of Capecitabine versus Capecitabine Alone in Women with HER2 Negative, Hormone Receptor Positive, Locally Advanced or Metastatic Breast Cancer Previously Treated with a Taxane Andrea Gombos

OX2016-203-01

An open-label, dose-escalation, phase I study to assess the safety, pharmacokinetics and pharmacodynamics of AsiDNA, a DNA repair inhibitor administered intravenously in patients with advanced solid tumors Nuria Kotecki

IJB_2672

A Phase 3, Placebo-controlled, randomized, oserved-blindedstudy to evaluate the efficacy, safety, and tolerability of a Clostridium Difficile Vaccine in adults 50 years of age and older. Mickael Aoun

WO29522

A Phase III, MULTICENTER, RANDOMIZED, placebo-controlled Study OF MPDL3280A (Anti-PD-L1 Antibody) IN COMBINATION WITH NAB-PACLITAXEL COMPARED with placebo with NAB-PACLITAXEL for PATIENTS WITH previously UNtreated metastatic TRIPLE-NEGATIVE BREAST CANCER Andrea Gombos

Aller au contenu principal

Trouver un essai clinique

AC-061A302

Etude multicentrique randomisée en double aveugle, visant à comparer l'efficacité et l'inocuité du cadazolid comparé à la vancomycine chez des sujets présentant une diarrhée associée au Clostridium difficile. Mickael Aoun

AMC303-01

Étude évaluant la sécurité d'emploi, la tolérance et la pharmacocinétique de l’AMC303 en monothérapie chez des patients atteints d’une tumeur solide maligne, avancée ou métastatique, d'origine épithéliale. Philippe Aftimos

OLYMPIA D081CC00006 BIG 6-13, NSABP B-55

Etude multicentrique de phase III, randomisée, en double aveugle, groupes parallèles, contrôlée par placebo, évaluant l'efficacité et la tolérance de l'olaparib versus placebo comme traitement adjuvant chez des patients porteurs de mutations germinales des gènes BRCA1/BRCA2, atteints d’un cancer du sein primitif HER2 négatif à haut risque qui ont terminé le traitement local définitif et la chimiothérapie néoadjuvante ou adjuvante. (OlympiA). Daphné Tkint de Roodenbeke

PALLAS

Étude adjuvante collaborative visant à évaluer palbociclib : Étude randomisée de phase III visant à évaluer le palbociclib associé au traitement endocrinien adjuvant standard par rapport au traitement endocrinien adjuvant standard seul dans le cancer du sein à récepteurs hormonaux positifs (HR+)/négatif pour le récepteur 2 du facteur de croissance épidermique humain (HER2-) au stade précoce. Michail Ignatiadis

BAY 88-8223 / 17096

Essai de phase II randomisé, mené en double aveugle, contrôlé par placebo associé à de l'exémestane et de l'évérolimus pour comparaison avec le dichlorure de radium-223 associé à de l'exémestane et de l'évérolimus, administré à des sujets atteints de cancer du sein métastatique HER2 négatif à des récepteurs hormonaux positifs avec métastases osseuses Michael Gebhart

AURORA

Programme visant à comprendre les caractéristiques moléculaires du cancer du sein récidivant ou métastatique. Philippe Aftimos

CA209358 / CheckMate 358

CheckMate 358 : étude ouverte non comparative de phase 1/2, en deux cohortes sur groupe unique, sur le nivolumab (BMS-936558) chez les patients présentant des tumeurs solides virus-positives et virus-négatives. Ahmad Hussein Awada

1367.1

Une étude ouverte de phase Ia/Ib de détermination de la dose de BI 894999 à prendre par voie orale une fois par jour, chez les patients présentant des tumeurs malignes à un stade avancé, avec une administration répétée chez les patients présentant un bénéfice clinique Ahmad Hussein Awada

BSMO 2014 01

Une étude prospective belge de phase II, multicentrique consistant en un traitement avec l’administration hebdomadaire de paclitaxel et carboplatine suivi d’un traitement toutes les 2 semaines d’epirubicine et cyclophosphamide en néoadjuvant (pré-opératoire) chez les patientes atteintes de cancer du sein non hormono-sensible de stade II et III. Daphné Tkint de Roodenbeke

IJB_2706

Essai mené en ouvert, comportant une phase de titration et une phase d’extension de la dose, visant à évaluer l’innocuité et la tolérabilité du CAN04, un anticorps monoclonal anti-IL1RAP entièrement humanisé, chez des sujets présentant des tumeurs solides malignes Christiane Jungels

STRIVE

etude de phase II, multicentrique, randomisée, en double-aveugle évaluant la sécurité, la tolérance et l'efficacité du CD101 administré en intraveineux par rapport à la caspofungine administrée en intraveineux avec un relai probable par fluconazole par voie orale dans le traitement des patients atteints de candidémie et/ou de candidose invasive Mickael Aoun

EORTC 1658

Qualification des méthodes d’imagerie visant à évaluer la pneumopathie interstitielle induite par les médicaments anticancéreux (ImagePI) Konstantinos Stathopoulos

EORTC 10085p MALE BREAST

Caractérisation clinique et biologique du cancer du sein chez l'homme : étude de l'intergroupe international EORTC, BIG, TBCRC et NABCG Lissandra Dal Lago

G1T48-01

étude multicentrique de phase 1, menée en ouvert, visant à évaluer la sécurité, la tolérance, la pharmacocinétique et l’activité antitumorale préliminaire de doses croissantes de G1T48 chez des femmes atteintes d’un cancer du sein avancé, HER2-négatif et positif pour le récepteur d’oestrogènes Philippe Aftimos

GO29674

Étude d'escalade de dose de phase Ib menée en ouvert, visant à évaluer la sécurité d'emploi et la pharmacocinétique de l’association Moxr0916 plus Atezolizumab avec ou sans Bevacizumab chez des patients présentant des tumeurs solides localement avancées ou métastasiques Ahmad Hussein Awada

SOLAR-1

Étude randomisée de phase III, en double aveugle, contrôlée contre placebo, visant à évaluer l'alpélisib en association avec le fulvestrant dans le traitement des hommes et des femmes ménopausées atteints d'un cancer du sein à récepteurs hormonaux positifs et HER2 négatif de stade avancé, ayant progressé pendant ou après un traitement par un inhibiteur de l'aromatase Ahmad Hussein Awada

MONALEESA-7

Étude de phase III évaluant l’efficacité et la sécurité du LEE011 + tamoxifène + goséréline ou LEE011 + un inhibiteur de l'aromatase non stéroïdien (NSAI) + goséréline chez les femmes préménopausées atteintes d’un cancer du sein de stade avancé à récepteurs hormonaux positifs et HER2 négatif Andrea Gombos

ODO-TE-B301, CONTESSA

Étude internationale, multicentrique, randomisée, de phase 3, comparant l’association du tésétaxel avec une dose réduite de capécitabine versus la capécitabine en monothérapie chez des patients atteints d’un cancer du sein localement avancé ou métastatique, HER2 négatif, exprimant les récepteurs hormonaux et préalablement traités par un taxane Andrea Gombos

OX2016-203-01

Etude de Phase I d’escalade de dose en ouvert destinée àévaluer la tolérance, la pharmacocinétique et la pharmacodynamique d’AsiDNA, un inhibiteur de réparation de l’ADN administré par voie intraveineuse chez des patients atteints de tumeurs solides à un stade avancé. Nuria Kotecki

IJB_2672

Etude de phase 3, randomisée, contrôlée par placebo, avec obervateur en aveugle, visant à évaluer l'éfficacité, la sécurité d'emploi et la tolérabilité d'un vaccin contre le Clostridium Difficile chez des adultes âgés de 50 ans et plus. Mickael Aoun